Ancient Study

Hello everyone! This blog will serve as a place of ‘jotting down’ information for ancient study — particularly Greek and Roman studies and discussion and interpretation of early history of Judaism and Christianity.  Though it may, at times, serve a wider function.

At other times I may add grammar notes and points I wish to log, just for the sake of having. And maybe others can benefit from it as well.

One thought on “Ancient Study

  1. I just wanted to say, that I looked around today and I really enjoy your blog. It’s definitely going on my blog roll, and I’ll be keeping track of updates.

Leave a Reply

